Good Dad, Good Entrepreneur, Good Husband

Brian captures the challenges extremely well and the importance of family over work. I value my work and it is quite important in my life however, Australia has taught me through its people, culture and work environment that family matters a lot.

At this point in my life, I feel strongly that my three most important jobs are being a good dad, a good entrepreneur, and a good husband. Over the past year, I’ve found that it’s incredibly difficult to excel at all three simultaneously. Perhaps, for people better than I, it’s an easy task. I’m not a member of that club.

Brian Snyder at Pando Daily

Leave a Reply

