On Vacation: Visiting India

It’s been 2.5 years since I arrived in Australia and now at last I am going back to visit my beloved country. It has been a fantastic experience in Australia. Now, I need to go back and witness the rapid growth which India is experiencing first hand.

I will be reaching India on Oct 15th and staying for 6 weeks. If anybody wishes to catch up, I will be in the city of Hyderabad and will travel to other cities in November. Please e-mail me or leave a blog comment.

I am not sure if I can blog at all while on vacation but if something interesting comes up and I find the time I will share it here.

Have fun!

One thought on “On Vacation: Visiting India

  1. Hi Suhit,

    All the best with your trip to India. Hope you will have a great vacation and come back recharged! When you come back I like to see some blog posts on what differences you noticed and how they will effect the present day India and future India.

    शुभ यात्रा (Śubh yātrā)
    Selamat jalan!
    Jag

Leave a Reply

